Paypal disputed transaction

First posted
Thursday August 17, 2017 09:47
Updated
Monday June 4, 2018 12:03

Terminated ATT account?


Monday June 4, 2018 12:03

Citi AT&T 1-800-423-4343 call disconnected audio.

Sunday June 3, 2018 08:20

Told that check was being sent and I should recieve it within 7 days. ATT citi manager conversation. 4/17/18.





Closed?



Tuesday April 17, 2018 21:11

ATT citi manager conversation. 4/17/18.

Saturday April 14, 2018 08:27

AT&T phone call 1, 2. 4/13/18

Nusenda conversation.

Friday April 13, 2018 10:10

No promised citi phone call as of 4/13/18 10:10.
 
Nusenda Jennifer 4/12/18 conversation.

 












Thursday March 8, 2018 07:54

Bank of America denied unathorized PayPal charge.

LifeLock issue.
 
____



 

Friday March 2, 2018 11:44

 
Phishing?





http://www.prosefights.org/paypal/paypal.htm

Comcast fast response.








 

Tuesday February 13, 2018 12:27

 
Missing jpgs.










Saturday February 3, 2018 11:09

____




Monday January 29, 2018 17:36
 
____



 


Tuesday January 2, 2018 10:41


 
Read 1/2/18.







Read 1/1/18.



____

When Thiel started PayPal, he never saw it as simply a payment mechanism for eBay sales, or a way for millennials to split bar tabs. In a Reddit “Ask Me Anything” session in 2014, Thiel talked about his failure to deliver on his original ambition to turn PayPal into a “new world currency.” (The company’s website now says it’s “committed to democratizing financial services.”)


Saturay December 23, 2017 15:46

Fredericksburg TX.
Patty's ipad mini.






____



Tuesday November 7, 2017 07:19

 
_____






Friday October 20, 2017 06:45

Account closed?
___






Friday October 13, 2017 07:35

Account closed?
____







Tuesday October 10, 2017 15:10

Huh?
Arrived 10/10/17




Wednesday October 4, 2017 09:40

gmail phishing?











Comcast phishing cases.


Mo Negar most concerning?






Tuesday October 3, 2017 13:59

Social security number posted on Internet by HaX.R00t.

We are official IRS identity theft vicitims.

____

at&t citi conversation10/3/17.


Month and date.



Tuesday September 26, 2017 11:06

8/21/17 conversation with CITI/ATT agent Jim.
 
____








Saturday September 16, 2017 07:40

No viz, you lose in the liberal arts 'educated' world.



____


Monday August 21, 2017 13:31

Charge contested with AT&T 8/21/17 with agent JIm. mp3 recording made. Charge will be removed and card cancelled.









T
hursday August 17, 2017 10:15

Hello Paypal,

I do not believe I authorized payment of $40 to George Ure on 7/23.

If payal claims I did, then please send proof.

regards,
william harris payne


 


____